Patty McHugh

Chairman
312.986.8000

Bruce E. Lake

President
312.986.8000
blake@mchughconstruction.com

Dave Alexander

Senior Vice President
312.821.0347
dalexander@mchughconstruction.com

Dave Bartolai

Vice President, Preconstruction
312.821.0371
dbartolai@mchughconstruction.com

Alex Bonfil

Vice President, Concrete Services
312.821.0306
abonfil@mchughconstruction.com

Randy Bullard

Vice President
312.821.0275
rbullard@mchughconstruction.com

Ray Cisco

Vice President
312.821.0271
rcisco@mchughconstruction.com

Brad Davis

Senior Vice President
312.821.0343
bdavis@mchughconstruction.com

Jerry Flemming

Vice President, Risk Management
312.821.0328
jflemming@mchughconstruction.com

Brian Hardy

Vice President, Field Operations-Buildings
312.821.0338
bhardy@mchughconstruction.com

Kate Ivanova

Vice President
312.821.0337
kivanova@mchughconstruction.com

Dan Jatis

Senior Vice President/CFO
312.821.0323
djatis@mchughconstruction.com

John Kelly

Vice President
312.821.0272
jkelly@mchughconstruction.com

Michael J. Meagher

Senior Vice President
312.821.0336
mmeagher@mchughconstruction.com

Natalie Pedraza

Corporate Compliance Officer
312.821.0344
npedraza@mchughconstruction.com

Dan Rosenberg

Senior Vice President/General Counsel
312.821.0357
drosenberg@mchughconstruction.com

Richard Shen

Vice President, Information Technology
312.821.0335
rshen@mchughconstruction.com

John E. Sheridan

Senior Vice President
312.821.0342
jsheridan@mchughconstruction.com

Robert Soldan

Senior Vice President
312.821.0324
rsoldan@mchughconstruction.com

Tom Stuit

Vice President
312.821.0396
tstuit@mchughconstruction.com

Brett Szabo

Senior Vice President, Concrete Services
312.821.0302
bszabo@mchughconstruction.com

Andy Totten

Vice President
312.821.0434
atotten@mchughconstruction.com

Steve Wiley

Senior Vice President
312.821.0325
swiley@mchughconstruction.com