General Information/Business Development

Michael Meagher

mmeagher@mchughconstruction.com 
312.986.8000

Estimating/Preconstruction

Dave Bartolai

dbartolai@mchughconstruction.com 
312.821.0371

Infrastructure/Heavy Construction

Carlos del Val Cura

cdelval@mchughconstruction.com 
312.821.0286

Tom Alton

talton@mchughconstruction.com 
312.821.0319

Concrete Services

Brett Szabo

bszabo@mchughconstruction.com 
312.821.0302

Rail Services

Steve Wiley

swiley@mchughconstruction.com 
312.821.0325

Media Inquiries

Sharon Dunlop

sdunlop@mchughconstruction.com 
312.821.0310

Employment

Go to our employment page or visit www.metrochicagojobs.com and search James McHugh Construction Co.

James McHugh Construction Co.

Corporate Headquarters

1737 South Michigan Avenue
Chicago, IL 60616

Phone: 312.986.8000
Fax: 312.431.8518
 

Nashville Office

209 10th Avenue South, Suite 413
Nashville, TN 37203

Contact: Ryan Keane
Phone: 773.842.9196
Email: rkeane@mchughconstruction.com